Royal reading.

On Tuesdays I post a little about what I’ve been reading lately.Princess Diaries CollectionAmong other things, I have lately been catching up on Meg Cabot’s Princess Diaries series, which I started reading years ago but never finished (story of my life where series are concerned, it seems).

The above photo is of a collection of volumes I-III and volume IV, the the only volumes I have in physical format. I had gotten up to volume VI before I stopped. Within the past few weeks, I’ve bought the rest as e-books and have read almost all of them in anticipation of the 11th installment, Royal Wedding, coming out next month. To be honest, I am a little princess-ed out at this point. I should have spread the reading of these out a little more! But I am almost done now…and still looking forward to the new book :).

Happy reading,

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

